Skip to Content
Printer-friendly version

National Airport Minsk and “Belavia” Airlines would like to inform that starting from May 15, 2017 the technology of passenger services is changing for those passengers who arrive to the Russian Federation from the Republic of Belarus. All flights to Russian cities will be transferred from domestic terminals to international terminals of Russian airports. Border control of aircrafts and passengers who depart from Belarus and arrive to Belarus will be carried out as well.

 

The technology of passenger services for those passengers who arrive from the Russian Federation does not change and border control will not be implemented at National Airport Minsk.

 

To pass through control the residents of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation are required to show a document proving their identity, as well as a boarding pass confirming their arrival to or departure from the Republic of Belarus by the appropriate flight. The citizens of the above-mentioned countries pass through control by specially designated corridors.

 

Passengers traveling to the places of the Russian Federation in transit through National Airport Minsk will be asked to show a document proving their identity, as well as a migration card, filled upon the arrival to the Republic of Belarus.

 

National Airport Minsk and “Belavia” Airlines make every effort to ensure a high level service and comfortable transit conditions through Minsk.

 

Dear passengers!

 

Welcome to National Airport Minsk.

 

While preparing for the journey, you can check flights schedule, book hotel and car as well as get answers to frequently asked questions on our website. Don’t forget to pay attention to the sights of the airport.

You can buy tickets at the booking office and the offices of airlines, on the territory of the airport, on the airport's website and the websites of the airlines (e-ticket).

 

 

Arriving to the airport

You can get to the airport:

- by personal car;
- by taxi;
- by public transport;

- using transfer services of RUE “National Airport Minsk”.

Short-term and long-term parking is organized at National Airport Minsk for personal transportation of passengers, meeters and greeters.

National Airport Minsk provides comfortable conditions for passengers with children, unaccompanied minors, and for people with disabilities.

 

 

Check-in

While planning your departure we recommend you to clear up the questions about the rules of documents’ execution, for entry and exit. Check passport, visa, and other approval documents (the expiration date) for entry into the destination country. Check-in is possible only upon availability of the documents mentioned above.

You can check in online on the airline websites or at self check-in terminals.

 

Baggage

There are baggage wrapping and storage services at National Airport Minsk. Special requirements are applied to the transportation of animals and plants.

 

Control

In order to ensure security passengers should pass preflight security check.

Some items are not allowed to carry in cabin and checked-in baggage.

Passengers departing by international flights shall pass through the border and customs control. The border and/or customs control is not required for some routes.

Please, check the rules of customs processing of goods before your flight.

 

Holding area

After completing all formalities, passenger gets in the departure area with cafes, stores, duty-free shops. All passengers can use the services of business lounges, but for business-class passengers the services are provided free of charge.

 

Transfer passengers

If you change planes at National Airport Minsk, please, check the procedure of transfer passenger handling during the transfer at the airport.

If you have any questions, please, contact the information desk on the 3rd floor of the air terminal complex, use “Radio information” or call us: (+375 17) 279 13 00, (+375 17) 279 17 30, 211 (MTS, Life, Velcom) – paid call.

 

Dear passengers, stay alert!!!!! If you detect any unattended items, please report them to the police officer or an airport employee.

 

Dear passengers!

We would like to inform you, that because of incidents with mobile phones Samsung Galaxy Note 7, many airlines restricted the transportation of this type of phones. It was done to ensure the safety of passengers during flight.

 

In order to avoid confusion during check-in and preflight security check, we kindly ask you to check the information about the rules of transportation of Samsung Galaxy Note 7 on the official websites of airlines, or consult with the airlines’ representatives before the flight.

 

We wish you a safe journey!

Skip to Content
Версия для печати

Национальный аэропорт «Минск» и авиакомпания «Белавиа» информируют, что с 00.00 15 мая 2017 года изменяется технология обслуживания пассажиров, прилетающих из Республики Беларусь в Российскую Федерацию.  Все рейсы в российские города из внутренних терминалов будут переведены в международные секторы российских аэропортов. Также будет осуществляться пограничный контроль воздушных судов и пассажиров, которые прилетают из Беларуси и улетают обратно.

 

В минском аэропорту технология обслуживания пассажиров, прилетающих из Российской Федерации, не изменяется и пограничный контроль осуществляться не будет.

 

Для прохождения контроля гражданам Республики Беларусь и Российской Федерации необходимо предъявить документ, удостоверяющий их личность, а также посадочный талон, подтверждающий их прилет или вылет из (в) Республики Беларусь соответствующим авиарейсом. Граждане вышеуказанных стран проходят контроль по специально выделенным коридорам.

 

Пассажирам, следующим в пункты Российской Федерации транзитом через Национальный аэропорт «Минск», необходимо будет предъявлять документ, удостоверяющий их личность, а также миграционную карту, заполненную по прибытию в Республику Беларусь.

 

Национальным аэропортом «Минск» и авиакомпанией «Белавиа» прилагаются максимальные усилия для обеспечения высокого уровня сервиса и комфортных условий транзита через Минск. 

 

 

Уважаемые пассажиры!


Добро пожаловать в Национальный аэропорт Минск.
Готовясь к путешествию, вы можете посмотреть на нашем сайте расписание рейсов, забронировать гостиницу и автомобиль, а также получить ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы. Находясь в Национальном аэропорту Минск, обратите внимание на достопримечательности аэропорта.
Приобрести авиабилеты вы можете в кассах и представительствах  авиакомпаний, в том числе  на территории аэровокзала, на сайте аэропорта и сайтах  авиакомпаний (электронный билет).


Прибытие в аэропорт
В аэропорт вы можете добраться:
- на личном автомобиле;
- на такси;
- на общественном транспорте;
- на поезде;
- воспользовавшись услугами РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» по перевозке пассажиров – трансфер.
Для личного транспорта пассажиров, встречающих и провожающих в Национальном аэропорту Минск организованы краткосрочные и долгосрочные автостоянки.
В Национальном аэропорту Минск созданы  комфортные условия  для пассажиров с детьми, детей, улетающих без сопровождения взрослых, и для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями.


Регистрация на рейс
Планируя свой вылет, рекомендуем Вам заранее выяснить вопросы, относящиеся к правилам оформления документов, въезда и выезда. Проверьте наличие паспорта и визы/другого разрешительного документа (срок действия) для въезда в страну назначения. Регистрация на рейс осуществляется только при их наличии.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на рейс онлайн на сайтах авиакомпаний, в киосках самостоятельной регистрации.


Багаж
В Национальном аэропорту Минск багаж можно упаковать или оставить на хранение. Существуют определенные правила перевозки животных и растений, с которыми необходимо ознакомиться заранее.


Контроль
В целях обеспечения безопасности все пассажиры обязаны пройти предполетный досмотр.
Некоторые предметы запрещено перевозить в ручной клади и даже в багаже.
Пассажиры, следующие международными рейсами проходят  пограничный и таможенный контроль, по некоторым направлениям прохождение пограничного и\или таможенного контроля не требуется.
Заранее ознакомьтесь с правилами таможенного оформления товаров.


Ожидание
После прохождения всех процедур пассажир попадает в зал ожидания вылета, где расположены кафе и магазины, в том числе магазины беспошлинной торговли. Все пассажиры могут воспользоваться услугами бизнес-залов, для пассажиров бизнес-класса услуги предоставляются бесплатно.


Трансферным пассажирам
Если вы совершаете пересадку в Национальном аэропорту Минск, заранее ознакомьтесь с процедурой обслуживания трансферных пассажиров при пересадке в аэропорту.
При возникновении вопросов вы можете обратиться в информационную стойку, которая расположена на 3 этаже аэровокзального комплекса, воспользоваться устройствами «Радиосправка» или позвонить по телефонам: (+375 17) 279 13 00, (+375 17) 279 17 30, 211 (MTS, Life, Velcom) - звонок платный.


Уважаемые пассажиры, будьте бдительными!!!! При обнаружении вещей, оставленных без присмотра, сообщите о них сотруднику милиции или сотруднику аэропорта.

 

Уважаемые пассажиры!

 

Информируем Вас, что в связи с инцидентами, связанными с телефонами Samsung Galaxy Note 7, многие авиакомпании ограничили перевозку телефонов данного типа. Это сделано для обеспечения безопасности пассажиров во время полета.

 

Во избежание недоразумений во время регистрации на рейс и предполетного досмотра просьба заранее уточнять информацию о правилах перевозки телефонов Samsung Galaxy Note 7 на официальных сайтах авиакомпаний, рейсами которых Вы будете путешествовать, либо у представителей авиакомпаний.

 

Пусть Ваше путешествие будет безопасным!