Skip to Content
Printer-friendly version

 

 

RUE National Airport Minsk
ICAO Aviation Security Training Centre

 

 

 

 

 

 

About the Centre

ICAO Aviation Security Training Centre (hereinafter referred to as ICAO ASTC) is a subdivision of RUE National Airport Minsk, provides education programs for initial training and professional development of managers and specialists in the field of aviation security.

     ICAO ASTC history begins with the opening of a training classroom for aviation security and regime on 10.03.2004. On 1.11.2007, the training classroom was allocated in a separate structural subdivision of Security Department. On 30.11.2009, a vocational training center in the field of aviation security was opened within the structure of the National Airport Minsk.

     On 24.06.2013, the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus issued a license and a certificate of state accreditation for the implementation of educational training programs for managers and specialists.

     On 15.05.2015, the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) has certified the Training Centre in the field of aviation security of RUE National Airport Minsk as ICAO Aviation Security Training Center with a certificate of assignment of this status.

     Education of students is conducted based on a modular system in Russian in the Republic of Belarus as well as on the territory of other countries on a call-out basis. Trainings are conducted by highly qualified instructors certified by ICAO. ICAO ASTC disposes modern materials and machinery, is fully equipped with video, presentation and office equipment, computerized training classrooms, training security checkpoint with equipment, language lab and gym.

Skip to Content
Версия для печати

 

 РУП «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ АЭРОПОРТ МИНСК»

УЧЕБНЫЙ ЦЕНТР АВИАЦИОННОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ
МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ГРАЖДАНСКОЙ АВИАЦИИ

 

 

 

 

 

 

О ЦЕНТРЕ

 

     Учебный центр авиационной безопасности ИКАО (далее – УЦАБ ИКАО) является структурным подразделением РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» и осуществляет образовательную деятельность по программам начальной подготовки и повышения квалификации руководителей и специалистов в области авиационной безопасности.
     История УЦАБ ИКАО начинается с создания 10.03.2004г.  учебного класса  службы авиационной безопасности и режима, 01.11. 2007 года  учебный класс  выделен отдельным структурным подразделением САБиР. 30.11.2009г. образован центр профессиональной подготовки в области авиационной безопасности  в структуре Национального аэропорта Минск.
     24.06.2013г. Министерством образования Республики Беларусь выдана лицензия      и сертификат государственной аккредитации на реализацию образовательной программы повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов.
     15.05.2015г. Международная организация гражданской авиации (ИКАО)  сертифицировала центр профессиональной подготовки в области авиационной безопасности РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» в качестве Учебного центра авиационной безопасности ИКАО с выдачей сертификата о  присвоении указанного статуса.
     Обучение слушателей проводится по модульной системе на русском языке как в Республике Беларусь,  так и с выездом на территории других стран.
Занятия проводят высококвалифицированные инструкторы, сертифицированные ИКАО.  УЦАБ ИКАО имеет современную материально-техническую базу, полностью оснащенную видео, презентационной и оргтехникой, учебные компьютеризированные аудитории, укомплектованный техническими средствами учебный пункт досмотра, лингафонный кабинет, тренажерный зал.