Skip to Content
Printer-friendly version

Tarnsport & Logistic Centre (TLC)

The history of air cargo transportation and cargo handling development began when airport ‘Minsk-2” was opened and the first passenger flight took place. Since that time air transportation has been strongly developing: tens of thousands of passengers, tons of cargo and mail have been transported. A cargo complex was created as a structural subdivision of RUE “National Airport Minsk” to perform the main functions connected with cargo handling, storage and customs clearance.

In December 2014, the cargo complex of RUE “National Airport Minsk” was reorganized in the Transport & Logistic Centre (TLC).

The TLC is situated in the territory of the National Airport Minsk this allows carriers and clients to get different types of logistic and storage services at minimal cost.    

Nowadays the TLC provides the following COMPLEX OF SERVICES:

Our Advantages:

1. Individual approach to every client

Being a dynamically developing Center with its long-term strategy we absolutely care about the formation of mutually beneficial and comfortable conditions of cooperation aiming to create unique and individual conditions for cooperation.

2. Provision of full range of services

Our Customs Clearance Department, Temporary Storage Warehouses, Transport & Forwarding Department allows us to provide our client with a full range of services along with the highest level of support. Compact allocation of all the structures saves both time and money of the client.

3. Quality standards

The quality management system of RUE “National Airport Minsk” meets the requirements of the following international standards: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001. Standards of organization are developed, the processes are defined and documented, internal audits and other activities are being conducted within the framework of the quality management system. All this is being done to improve the management system of the enterprise and improve the level of customers’ satisfaction and confidence. 

4. Information support

TLC provides total information support regarding the cargo tracking, cargo’s arrival to the warehouse. Our staff are ready to give answers to your questions and provide you with professional advice.   

Our Centre aims at meeting the highest level and international standards. At this stage we are introducing the e-Freight system via using CargoSpot  software.

5. Reliability and status

As a structural subdivision of RUE “National Airport Minsk” – the enterprise with high indicators of financing activities – we have payment guarantees and the status of a reliable partner which fulfills its financial obligations in proper time.

Skip to Content
Версия для печати

                                                Транспортно-логистический центр (ТЛЦ)

 

История развития грузоперевозок воздушным транспортом и обработки грузов берет истоки с момента открытия аэропорта «Минск-2», где в 1982 г. был выполнен первый пассажирский рейс, и с каждым годом интенсивность авиаперевозок росла изо дня в день, были отправлены десятки тысяч пассажиров и перевезены тонны груза и почты. Грузовой комплекс был создан как структурное подразделение РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» и выполнял основные функции по обработке, хранению грузов и таможенному декларированию.

 

В декабре 2014 г. грузовой комплекс РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» был реорганизован в транспортно-логистический центр  РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск».

 

ТЛЦ  расположен на территории Национального аэропорта Минск, что позволяет с наименьшими затратами для перевозчика и для клиента осуществлять различные виды логистических и складских услуг.

 

На данный момент ТЛЦ оказывает следующий КОМПЛЕКС УСЛУГ:

 

- Транспортно – экспедиционные услуги;

- Таможенное оформление;

- Обработка грузов;

- Услуги склада временного хранения и таможенного склада           

 

                        

Наши преимущества:

1. Индивидуальный подход к каждому Клиенту

Мы, как динамично развивающийся и имеющий долгосрочную стратегию Центр, безусловно, заботимся о формировании взаимовыгодных комфортных условий сотрудничества, нацеленных на создание уникальных индивидуальных условий взаимодействия.

2. Оказание полного спектра услуг

Наличие отдела по таможенному декларированию, складов временного хранения и транспортно-экспедиционного отдела дает возможность предоставлять клиентам полный спектр услуг, сопровождаемый высочайшим уровнем сервиса. Компактное размещение всех структур экономит как время, так и деньги клиента.

3. Наличие стандартов качества

Предприятие РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск» подтвердило соответствие системы менеджмента качества требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001. В рамках системы менеджмента качества разработаны стандарты организации, определены и документированы процессы, проводятся внутренние аудиты, и другая деятельность, направленная на совершенствование системы менеджмента предприятия и повышение удовлетворенности  и доверия клиентов.

4. Информационная поддержка

ТЛЦ предоставляет полную информационную поддержку по отслеживанию грузов (tracking), прибытию товаров на склад. Наши сотрудники готовы ответить на любые Ваши вопросы и дать профессиональную консультацию.

Наш Центр стремиться соответствовать высочайшему уровню и международным стандартам. На данном этапе мы находимся на пути внедрения электронной системы обмена информацией e-Freight посредством программного обеспечения CargoSpot.

5. Надежность и статус

Являясь структурным подразделением РУП «Национальный Аэропорт Минск», характеризующимся высокими показателями финансовой деятельности, мы обладаем платежными гарантиями и статусом надежного партнера, своевременно выполняющего свои финансовые обязательства.

 

 

 

ПОРЯДОК

применения тарифов на складские услуги и услуги по доставке грузов транспортно-логистического центра РУП «Национальный аэропорт Минск»